Who's Who

CANADIAN  INDUSTRIAL  HERITAGE  CENTRE    is a not-for-profit Organization.

We are dedicated to conserving our Canadian Industrial Heritage.

Our efforts are supported by dedicated volunteers.

Your Current Board of Directors and Officers consists of;

President Vice President Treasurer

John Kneale,
Ottawa, ON

Mike O’Byrne,
Mt. Pleasant, ON

Ray Wright,
Brantford, ON

Board Members
t b d t b d Bill Darfler
Brantford, ON

Many have contributed to the organization over the years including;

Rob Adlam, Past President and Special Contributor

Donna Stewart, Past President

United Kingdom gambling site click here